2020 Presentation Lunch Award Winners

Held at The Arkaba Hotel upstairs function room, this years Presentation Lunch hosted approximately 140 players, coaches, club officials, family and friends. We thank everyone who attended for making it a great afternoon and special thanks to the MC of the day Kate Harris. Thanks to Club Major Sponsor The Bath Hotel for offering their sister pub, The Cremorne Hotel, for the less formal part of the afternoon.

Please follow this link to the full Photo Gallery from the afternoon.

Congratulations to all the award winners this season. Here is a list of all the winners:

Man's C Grade

- Most Consistent - Charlie Gallman

- Best Team Man - Aguek Deng

- Coaches Award - Ube Comazzetto

- Best and Fairest - Ben Schwab

Women's Reserves

- Most Improved - Niamh Leahy

- Best Defender - Sam Stephens

- Coaches Award - Olivia Lynch

- Best and Fairest - Ella Sargeant

Men's B Grade

- Most Consistent - Seb Basso

- Best Team Man - Billy Casey

- Coaches Award - Nat Swan

- Best and Fairest - Adam Valana

Women's A Grade

- Most Improved - Caitlin McCarron

- Best Defender - Hilary Campbell

- Coaches Award - Courtney Rossi

- Best and Fairest - Kate Ferguson

Club Awards

- Women's Leading Goalkicker - Gabriella Salt - 22 goals

- Men's Leading Goalkicker - Ben Stevens - 21 goals

- Best First Year Player - Nat Swan

Men's A Grade

- Most Consistent - Connor O'Brien - Most Consistent - Cameron McPherson

- Best Team Man - Isaac Ryan

- Best Defender - Austin Murdoch

- Most Improved - Tim Bigg

- Supporters Best and Fairest - Connor O'Brien

- Player of the Finals - Brad Jones

- Best and Fairest - Jared Centenera

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All